Andrea Kauffmann Empfang
Sachbearbeiterin Objekte
kauffmann@herff-herffgmbh.de

Nicole Meinl
Sachbearbeiterin Objekte
meinl@herff-herffgmbh.de

Christa Laschet
Sachbearbeiterin Objekte
laschet@herff-herffgmbh.de

Zentrale
Tel. +49(0)241 44520-0
                                         Tel. +49(0)241 44520-0

Sonja Schild
Sachbearbeiterin Objekte
Fachbereich Zwangsverwaltungen
schild@herff-herffgmbh.de

Arne Schlösser
Sachbearbeiter Objekte
Prokurist
schloesser@herff-herffgmbh.de

Maria Kerst
Sachbearbeiterin Objekte
kerst@herff-herffgmbh.de


                  Tel. +49(0)241 44520-0                                                           Tel. +49(0)241 44520-0

Kai Graf
Sachbearbeiter Objekte
graf@herff-herffgmbh.de

Kira Grüters
Sachbearbeiterin Objekte
grueters@herff-herffgmbh.de

Dieter Herff
Geschäftsführer
dh@herff-herffgmbh.de

Stefan Herff
Geschäftsführer
sh@herff-eurent.de

                  Tel. +49(0)241 44520-0                                                           Tel. +49(0)241 44520-0

Diana Stormanns
Sachbearbeiterin Objekte
stormanns@herff-herffgmbh.de

André Schulz
Sachbearbeiter Objekte
schulz@herff-herffgmbh.de

Kontaktformular

Herff & Herff
Verwaltungs GmbH

Geschäftsführer
Stefan Herff, Dieter Herff,
Thorsten Kotzur

Ottostraße 80
D-52070 Aachen

Tel.  +49(0)241 44520-0
Fax  +49(0)241 44520-19

info@herff-herffgmbh.de
www.herff-herffgmbh.de